November 07, 2023


Hereby notified to the Shareholders of PT Phapros Tbk (hereinafter referred to as "Company"), that the Company will hold an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (hereinafter referred to as "Meeting"), in Jakarta on Thursday, 14 December 2023.

Shareholders who are eligible to attend or be represented at the Meeting are Shareholders whose names are registered in the Company's Register of Shareholders and/or the Company's shareholder in the securities sub-account of PT Kustodian Sentral Efek Indonesia (KSEI) at the closing of stock trading on the Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX) on Tuesday, 21 November 2023.

Shareholders who are eligible to attend the Meeting are given the opportunity to give their power of presence and vote electronically by using e-Proxy on the eASY.KSEI platform which can be accessed through the website or by manual power of attorney which can be downloaded on the Company's website

In accordance with the Company's Articles of Association and regarding to Financial Services Authority Regulation Number 15/POJK.04/2020 concerning Plan and Organizing of General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Company ("POJK 15"), the Invitation of the Meeting will be announced on Wednesday, 22 November 2023 on the Company’s website, namely, the Indonesia Stock Exchange website, namely and on the eASY.KSEI platform on the website

Referring to the provisions in Article 16 POJK 15, one (1) or more Shareholders wich represent 1/20 (one twenty) or more of the total number with legal voting right are entitled to propose a written agenda for the Board of Directors at least no later than seven (7) days prior to the Invitation of the Meeting, 15 November 2023, including the reasons and materials for the agenda of the Meeting as long as it is in accordance with the prevailing laws and regulations.

This announcement is made in Indonesia and English language. Should there be inconsistency between the two languages, the Indonesia language will prevail.

Jakarta, 7 November 2023

PT Phapros Tbk

The Board of Directors